BlenderBIM export ifc problem

Hello!

I tried to model geology and export to ifc. It was going well. I exported first example for check. First check was good. Then I added some more elements and when I tried to export again I've got some errors. Now I don't know what's the problem. I'm new to work with blender maybe sombody can help me.

I noticed that ifc material of new elements is not saved when I save the project. All new elements was added by shift-d shortcut. If I delete all new elements I still couldn't export to ifc. I really want to understand the essence of the problem in order to understand whether I can use blenderBIM for my own purposes.

Here is the export log, current file and well exported first example

Python: Traceback (most recent call last):
File "C:\Users\Konstantin\AppData\Roaming\Blender Foundation\Blender\3.4\scripts\addons\blenderbim\bim\module\project\operator.py", line 840, in execute
IfcStore.execute_ifc_operator(self, context)
File "C:\Users\Konstantin\AppData\Roaming\Blender Foundation\Blender\3.4\scripts\addons\blenderbim\bim\ifc.py", line 418, in execute_ifc_operator
result = getattr(operator, "_execute")(context)
File "C:\Users\Konstantin\AppData\Roaming\Blender Foundation\Blender\3.4\scripts\addons\blenderbim\bim\module\project\operator.py", line 871, in _execute
ifc_exporter.export()
File "C:\Users\Konstantin\AppData\Roaming\Blender Foundation\Blender\3.4\scripts\addons\blenderbim\bim\export_ifc.py", line 49, in export
self.sync_all_objects()
File "C:\Users\Konstantin\AppData\Roaming\Blender Foundation\Blender\3.4\scripts\addons\blenderbim\bim\export_ifc.py", line 115, in sync_all_objects
result = self.sync_object_material(obj)
File "C:\Users\Konstantin\AppData\Roaming\Blender Foundation\Blender\3.4\scripts\addons\blenderbim\bim\export_ifc.py", line 145, in sync_object_material
bpy.ops.bim.update_representation(obj=obj.name)
File "C:\Program Files\Blender Foundation\Blender 3.4\3.4\scripts\modules\bpy\ops.py", line 113, in call