Blenderbim libraries

Good morning everyone,
I'm new to the use of blenderbim add-on. I'm creating a new object library, but when I import it into Blender and try to add a new object from that library, the program carries out this error:
I don't know how to solve this issue, are there anyone who has any idea to solve it? Thank you!

Comments

• Could you share your object?

• I am getting the same error, also when starting a new IfcProject and I try to add a IfcCivilElementType. I think it's a bug.

I tried downloading the latest release here:

https://github.com/IfcOpenShell/IfcOpenShell/releases

However same error:

Error: Python: Traceback (most recent call last):
      File "C:\Users\cclaus\AppData\Roaming\Blender Foundation\Blender\3.3\scripts\addons\blenderbim\bim\module\model\workspace.py", line 394, in invoke
        return self.execute(context)
      File "C:\Users\cclaus\AppData\Roaming\Blender Foundation\Blender\3.3\scripts\addons\blenderbim\tool\ifc.py", line 105, in execute
        IfcStore.execute_ifc_operator(self, context)
      File "C:\Users\cclaus\AppData\Roaming\Blender Foundation\Blender\3.3\scripts\addons\blenderbim\bim\ifc.py", line 418, in execute_ifc_operator
        result = getattr(operator, "_execute")(context)
      File "C:\Users\cclaus\AppData\Roaming\Blender Foundation\Blender\3.3\scripts\addons\blenderbim\bim\module\model\workspace.py", line 385, in _execute
        getattr(self, f"hotkey_{self.hotkey}")()
      File "C:\Users\cclaus\AppData\Roaming\Blender Foundation\Blender\3.3\scripts\addons\blenderbim\bim\module\model\workspace.py", line 407, in hotkey_S_A
        bpy.ops.bim.add_constr_type_instance()
      File "C:\Program Files\Blender Foundation\Blender 3.3\3.3\scripts\modules\bpy\ops.py", line 113, in __call__
        ret = _op_call(self.idname_py(), None, kw)
    RuntimeError: Error: Python: Traceback (most recent call last):